Bill Hood Group
Boston Restaurant 2020
Piggly Wiggly 2019
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Bill Hood Premium Preowned
AD Amwaste Hiring 2
AD 20 Farris Re-Election Desktop
AD 20 Farris Re-Election Desktop

STA's LeRay named Young Woman of Excellence

Posted: Monday, March 30, 2020 | Views: 2025

STA's LeRay named Young Woman of Excellence

Press Release from the Tangipahoa Parish Library:

We would like to start off this week on a positive note by sharing this year's recipient of our Young Woman of Excellence Award, Juliette LeRay! Juliette LeRay is a senior at St. Thomas Aquinas High School with cumulative 4.0 GPA with a rigorous course load including dual enrollment English college courses.

Her numerous academic achievements have earned her several awards including the St. Thomas Veritas Award and Scholarship, the Lawrence Twickler Award and Scholarship, and the AP English IV Award and Algebra II Honors Award.

In addition to being a proficient student, Juliette has dedicated her time and talents to community service. She has served as member of the Swim Team, Student Council and Beta Club as well as the St. Thomas Aquinas Campus Ministry and Light Teams.

She has also served as a North Oaks Hospital and Rehabilitation volunteer, and has been a group leader at Mater Dolorosa and St. Joseph Churches Summer Camps.

In addition to these service organizations, Juliette has extensive experience with children who live with autism, a condition that she feels very passionate about. With that said, she has organized the Holy Ghost Catholic School’s National Junior Honor Society Autism Fundraiser.

We are so proud of everything Juliette has accomplished so far in her student career. Her thoughtful dedication to service projects are a shining example of the amazing youth we have in Tangipahoa Parish.

We look forward to celebrating with Juliette and her friends and family with a ceremony in the future! Please join us in congratulating, Juliette LeRay, our 2020 Young Woman of Excellence Award Recipient.
Mack Law Firm: Dunn
Robbie Lee State Farm
20 AD TPSO LEO District Tax
20 AD Dykes Judge 2020
Florida Parishes Arena 2020